taking the plunge

Posted on April 30, 2007

1


I’ve been writing for a living for most of my working life. I’m had various friends who have been merrily blogging away ages ago about issues close to their hearts, rants they want to shout to the world, or just about anything they want to get off their chests. And I have enjoyed reading what they’ve got to say tremendously.

plunge.jpg

So now that I’ve got time off from work, I thought, hey, why not jump in and join the fun?

Well, here I am, doing my utmost to sound intelligent, reasonable, thoughtful, vent, wax lyrical (hopefully), provoke discussions, or just make you laugh or even snort. Or make myself laugh and snort.

I’m now officially a blogger.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: :: post to facebook

